Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Hudson. We'd love to have your feedback!

Sedona

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Hudson and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kevin 1 day ago

BBQ Braised Pork Tacos

So disappointed ... that we didn't order dessert during our first visit!!! We've been to Sedona several times, and multiple people told us we must try The Hudson, but we've never been able to get a reservation -- with OpenTable fully booked again, we were lucky that they were able to fit us in as a walk-in on a Thursday night. We ordered the spinach artichoke appetizer, tacos, Kale Steak Salad, and the Crispy Chicken Sandwich -- the meals were absolutely delicious, and the service was phenomenal. As we were finishing dinner, the manager, Dylan, walked by and asked how our meal was, and we told him that the food was amazing, the tacos were, quite literally, the best I've ever had. He brought Chef Jeff over and we were able to thank him for the meal -- and proceeded to make a reservation for the following night! The second visit, we were able to sit on the patio and watch the sun set on the last day of our vacation -- truly the highlight of the week. My wife ordered the Beef Wellington, my daughter had the Salmon Linguini, and, of course, my son and I had the tacos. Another amazing dinner -- the beef wellington was cooked to perfection, medium rare and served with vegetables, our daughter's Salmon was perfectly cooked -- tender and moist while slightly charred, and the tacos were, once again, amazing. On this visit we also tried the unique cocktails, the mocktail (each well made), and ordered dessert -- the Chocolate Chunk Skookie Avalanche and Eddie's Peanut Butter Pie. These were extraordinary desserts. It's not often that I post a review, but, being from Chicagoland, I've eaten at many high-end restaurants -- The Hudson is, hands down, my new favorite restaurant and I will find a reason to come back to Sedona just to get back to The Hudson. Thanks to Chef Jeff, Dylan, and the rest of the team at The Hudson -- it was the perfect end to our holiday in Sedona. PS - Please let us know when you open in Chicagoland!!!

Lisa 3 days ago

Butternut Squash Ravioli

My husband and I tried The Hudson tonight. What can I say. Studied the menu and couldn't make our mind up on what to get. Decided to get three main courses. We first started with the chopped salad, which was fresh,perfect amount of salad dressing to taste the fresh vegetables. Then butternut squash raviolis, the ribeye steak and the southwest pasta. The paring of fresh herbs, fresh vegetables and mixed with the right amount of protein was a magnificent work of art . After dinner drink with a chocolate martini. Not let down at all. If you could make a perfect drink this would be it. The views were amazing, staff was great and I shouldn't be saying this last, especially because the food is what it is all about was spectacular. Side note Chief Jeff is wonderful.He definitely is an artist with how he incorporates all the flavors. Chef Jeff came out to the table to touch base and see how everything was. I promise you this, you will not be disappointed. Best meal!!! The Hudson made my trip especially being a foodie. Come hungry and try everything if you can.

Sannlundy 7 days ago

Chicken Scaloppini

So so good! Loved it with the fetticini. Delicious sauce and chicken was cooked perfectly.

David 22 days ago

Prime Ribeye

Incredible cut of meat! The blend of flavors, the garlic butter, whipped potatoes and fresh vegetables were exactly what I need after my adventures in Sedona that day. All the incredible recommendations that I received prior to coming to The Hudson were spot on. Will be coming back again!

Mamaxwell81 27 days ago

Blackened Swordfish Sandwich

Sooooo delicious! Going to come back in Mother's Day, as this is my Mother's Day present to myself :)

Melati 2 days ago

Ahi Tuna Sandwich

I'm a tuna lover and the Hudson's ahi tuna sandwich was perfect for me.

Brentmiddle 3 days ago

Southwest Chicken Pasta

Food,drinks,service and atmosphere were awesome. Chef Jeff makes it happen!

Somahen7 14 days ago

Butternut Squash Ravioli

We took our guests to the Hudson. I had the ravioli which was wonderful. One friend had another pasta dish which she really enjoyed. Two men had the ribs which they said was"delicious". Service was great. Thanks for another great meal.

Kessel5 26 days ago

Crispy Chicken Sandwich

The best chicken sandwich in sedona!!

Bjkmj234567 about 1 month ago

Ahi Tuna Sandwich

This is my go to birthday meal and its amazing everytime!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA