Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Hudson. We'd love to have your feedback!

Sedona

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Hudson and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Clairespence3 4 days ago

Kale Salad

We got a couple smaller plates (whipped feta with toasted bread and prime rib slider) to start, both delicious. Then shared the kale salad which was also amazing and they split it in the back for us to two separate plates so it was super easy. Sadly we went after sunset so we didn't get all the views. Overall, great service and would definitely recommend visiting this spot!

Mjortho 8 days ago

Prime Filet

Imagine the most tender and flavorful steak you've ever had, and then elevate that several notches- now you've got the prime filet at the Hudson. You will not be disappointed. Flavorful and cooked perfectly. I cannot recommend enough.

Lisa 14 days ago

Salmon

DELICIOUS. We came 4.5 years ago and will be back in a month. We are SOOO excited!

Judymmacauley about 1 month ago

Thai Scallops

Delicious and unusual, I loved the scallops with rice noodles, snap peas, and roasted red pepper. Yum!

Syates72089 about 1 month ago

Butternut Squash Ravioli

The butternut squash ravioli is heavenly here. Drinks are delicious and reasonably priced. Main thing you come for though is the view. You just can't beat it.

Kaycee M 5 days ago

Sesame Seared Rare Ahi Tuna Salad

This is my absolute favorite dish ...have it almost every time I come to The Hudson...is is delicious, crisp and fresh. Highly recommend!

Linda 11 days ago

Ahi Tuna Sandwich

They were five of us celebrating my husband's birthday! He got the swordfish sandwich I got the ahi tuna, my two sisters got the mushroom burger and the crispy chicken sandwich and the last person got the bison burger! Everybody loved their lunches and we all took some home for lunch the next day. We got 3 different bruschetta for appetizers which were devoured!

Wingwing125 28 days ago

Chicken Pot Pie

the Chicken Pot Pie was perfect since we went on a super cold day. Crust was flaky. But the inside was very creamy. Good portion size and can feed up to 3 ppl.

Heckman about 1 month ago

Chicken Pot Pie

Hands down best chicken pot pie I have ever eaten!!!! Had to leave a review. It is absolutely massive, the crust is flaky and buttery and everything about it is 10/10. The drinks we had here were also phenomenal! Thank you to the servers and host for the best service too! Definitely telling friends about this spot

Polly about 1 month ago

Crispy Chicken Sandwich

We enjoyed: Crispy chicken sandwich Prime rib slider House salad Bloody Mary Wine All were wonderful along with our server Nick. I'm looking forward to returning soon!